CONTACT US


Bob Heck
President
484.318.7744 x117
bob@steelcitydisplays.com

Rob Maas
VP Operations &
General Manager
484.318.7744 x110
rob@steelcitydisplays.com

Matt Germain
Creative Director
484.318.7744 x113
matt@steelcitydisplays.com

Jack McDonald
Account / Project Manager
484.318.7744 x115
jack@steelcitydisplays.com

Heidi Kohrs
Project Manager
484.318.7744 x116
heidi@steelcitydisplays.com

Ty Heck
Project Manager
484.318.7744 x112
ty@steelcitydisplays.com

Barbara Heck
Executive Assistant
484.318.7744 x107

beheck@steelcitydisplays.com

Jim Heck
Warehouse Manager
Field Supervisor
484.318.7744 x115

jim@steelcitydisplays.com

Josh Kohrs
Business Development
Field Supervisor
484.318.7744 x111

jim@steelcitydisplays.com

Steel City Displays
121 Green Tree Road. Suit 1 Phoenixville, PA 19460

Phone: 484.318.7744
Fax: 484.318.7751