CONTACT US


Bob Heck
President
484.318.7744 x15
bob@steelcitydisplays.com

Rob Maas
VP Operations &
General Manager
484.318.7744 x13
rob@steelcitydisplays.com

Matt Germain
Creative Director
484.318.7744 x14
matt@steelcitydisplays.com

Jack McDonald
Account / Project Manager
484.318.7744 x11
jack@steelcitydisplays.com

Heidi Kohrs
Project Manager
484.318.7744 x16
heidi@steelcitydisplays.com

Ty Heck
Project Manager
484.318.7744 x17
ty@steelcitydisplays.com

Barbara Heck
Executive Assistant
484.318.7744 x11

beheck@steelcitydisplays.com

Jim Heck
Warehouse Manager
Field Supervisor
484.318.7744 x22

jim@steelcitydisplays.com

Steel City Displays
30 Great Valley Parkway
Great Valley Corporate Center
Malvern, PA 19355

Phone: 484.318.7744
Fax: 484.318.7751